November 16, 2009

Three Mayo doctors to become professors

By Kelley Luckstein

Three Mayo Clinic physicians were honored Friday with appointments to named professor positions, the highest honor for Mayo Clinic's College of Medicine faculty. 

Dr. Peter Amadio, Dr. Charles Loprinzi and Dr. Rafael Fonseca were named to the positions by the Mayo Clinic Board of Trustees.


Post-Bulletin 11/14/09

Tags: Mayo Clinic Board of Trustees, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Please sign in or register to post a reply.
Contact Us · Privacy Policy