Items Tagged ‘PASSOR Award’

October 28, 2009 · Leave a Comment

Mayo Clinic Physician Receives First PASSOR Legacy Award

By Kelley Luckstein Kelley Luckstein (@KelleyLuckstein)

The American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (AAPM&R) awarded Jay Smith, M.D. of Mayo Clinic’s Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation the Physiatric Association of Spine, Sports and Occupational Rehabilitation (PASSOR) Legacy Award and Lectureship. The award recognizes an individual who has advanced musculoskeletal physiatry through clinical care, education, service or research. Dr. Smith […]

View full entry Comment on this

Tags: PASSOR Award

Contact Us · Privacy Policy